District Leadership Team

The Founder's District team is proud to serve the members of the district. The team is dedicated to the mission of the district, building new clubs and supporting all clubs in achieving excellence. Our team embodies the core values of Toastmasters, integrity, respect for the individual, service to the member, and dedication to excellence.

Diana Dee DTM
District Director

Lori Shapiro DTM
Program Quality Director

Christine Brady MS3
Club Growth Director

Jeanne Cassidy DTM
Public Relations Manager

Mike O'Neil ACB
Administration Manager

David Clark ACG, ALB
Finance Manager

Lee Lance ACS, ALS
Logistics Manager

Daniel Cossack DTM
Immediate Past District Director

District Chairs

John Angiolillo


Diane Beall
District Parliamentarian


Jeffrey Lee
District Protocol


Daniel Cossack
District Leadership Committee Chair


Robert Hudack
Club Alignment


Fred Springer
Proxy Chair


Ede Ferrari-D'Angelo
PQD Advisor


David Hosmer
District Chief Judge


John Barry


Ken Spears


Vijay Chidambaram
Club and Member Achievement


Cliff Shimizu
Club and Member Achievement


Kathleen Hughes
Member Retention Chair


Kathleen Hughes
District Conference Co-Chair


Ken Spears
District Conference Co-Chair


Joe Ardizzone
District Contest Chair


Mary Berg
Learning Lab Chair


Gregory Reid
HPL Chair


Diane Brown
Pathways Education Co-Chair


Charlotte Drake
Pathways Education Co-Chair


Linda Denton
Youth Leadership Chair


Ceara Crawford
Founder's District TV Executive Producer


Daniel Cossack


David Shostak
Help Desk


Steve Itzkowitz


Victor Crowell
Mail Data


Lionnel Ndzogoue
Speaker's Bureau Chair


Karen Spohn
Social Media Chair


David Hosmer
Club Ambassador



Division Directors

John Christopherson IP1
Division A Director

Michael Felsted DTM
Division B Director

Minh Le DTM
Division C Director

Mike Sato ACB, CL
Division D Director

Julie Murphy ACB, ALB
Division E Director

Steven Saffell ACB, ALS
Division F Director

Ann Shimizu DTM
Division G Director

Area Directors

Stella Marie Mahakian
Area A-1 Director

Gloria Hu
Area A-2 Director

Gary Lockwood
Area A-3 Director

Gisele Nguyen
Area A-4 Director

Kristine Pham
Area A-5 Director

Kyoko Miyagawa
Area B-1 Director

Stephanie Richards
Area B-2 Director

Danielle Brown
Area B-3 Director

Patrick Bui
Area B-4 Director

Mark Yu
Area C-1 Director

Linda Kakalia
Area C-2 Director

Jamal Khan
Area C-3 Director

Lisa Haney
Area C-4 Director

Murray Schrantz
Area C-5 Director

Masami Takekawa
Area D-1 Director

Irene Gassko
Area D-2 Director

Judith Uttal
Area D-3 Director

Howard Swerdloff
Area D-4 Director

Amy Shih
Area D-5 Director

Charlotte Drake
Area E-1 Director

Aron Darling
Area E-2 Director

Karl Arnold
Area E-3 Director

Randi McNiel
Area E-4 Director

Joel Sax
Area F-1 Director

Rong Sun
Area F-2 Director

Milad Bayan
Area F-3 Director

Marc Church
Area F-4 Director

Binay Pandey
Area F-5 Director

Kelly Motakef
Area G-1 Director

Charles Gruenig
Area G-2 Director

Edward Monsour
Area G-3 Director

Amanda Brill
Area G-4 Director